Shop
Customer Reviews
Victorian Creations
Local Cumberland, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was looking to place an order for some daisies for my girlfriend and was browsing websites for ideas. I came across Victorian Creation's site and seen you could place a custom order. I told them what I wanted and they created a beautiful vase of flowers for me. Thank you so much. I will be back
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful custom wreath for my front door.Just what I wanted.Thanks Wanda
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Cut flower arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. People who came in my office commented on how beautiful the flowers were. The vibrant colors brightened my office! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time and as shown online. Easy ordering and payment experience. Overall, very satisfied.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The experience was fantastic! The selection I made was not available in highest quality so I was immediately contacted to inform and offer me another arrangement instead, to ensure satisfaction. I appreciated their attention to my satsfaction and high quality goods!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am out of town but I was told the flowers were beautiful. Your service was prompt and the flowers were delivered as requested. Thank you and I will use your service again if the opportunity arises.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I order from here every year for my mom's birthday and they never let me down!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased. They were beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I do not see this gift basket, but I'm certain it was beautiful as everything I have order for Victorian Creations is exquisite. The creativity that goes into each arrangement is wonderful.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The bouquet I ordered for my stepsister's funeral service was beautiful, as I knew it would be. It was probably the prettiest arrangement there. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The service is excellent, and the flowers are ALWAYS beautiful. Recently, I asked my assistant to order flowers for my aunt's funeral - something bright and cheerful. VC delivered - they were breathtaking.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Awesome!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I wasn't able to see the flower arrangement in person, so I am judging my review on pictures and the comments of others. The arrangement was exactly what I wanted, and everything was handled in a professional and courteous manner.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. Very fresh and the arrangement was full. I am very pleased with both arrangements that I have ordered and will use Victorian Creations again.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. You all do a wonderful job and I will use you again. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used your florist 2 times now and both arrangements were just beautiful and very full. Don't mind paying more when you get such lovely arrangements and timely delivery service. Will use Victoria Creations again. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The only place to get your flowers of choice anywhere in the United States!
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Recently received funeral bouquet and it was created just for me.
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother-in-law loved her birthday and mother's day flowers from this shop.
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Nicest flowers in the Cumberland and surrounding area. Prompt delivery and compassion for their customers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cumberland, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Victorian Creations
220 N. Mechanic Street
Cumberland, MD. 21502
Local: (301) 722-4150

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase